Users
Under the User Settings section, you can manage the Users that have access to your Workspace.

Getting Here

This setting is accessible by Owners and Managers only!
This setting can be accessed from the Settings navigation menu under the Workspace Settings sub-menu item, Users.
​In this settings, you can:

User Overview

Here, you will be able to see the list of existing Users that have been invited to help you manage your Workspace. If they have not accepted your invitation, their email address will be marked as pending.

User Profile

The user profile consists of the User's profile avatar, display name, user access level and email address.
There is a status indicator at the bottom right of the User's profile avatar. If the green indicator is present, then it means the user is online. This status reflects their presence in real-time.

Last active

The time beside the Action buttons shows the User's last seen status or last activity on the platform. This is useful for monitoring purposes.

Actions

There are two possible actions to take here:
Tips: Use the
πŸ”
at the top to quickly find the User that you are looking for.

Adding New Users

Step 1: Navigate to Users Settings From the Settings navigation menu, select Users from the menu
Step 2: Press ADD USER At the top bar, press the blue ADD USER button and the Add User dialog should open up.
Step 3: Fill in the email address Enter the email address of the User whom you wish to invite into the email address field.
Step 4: Select Access Level Select an appropriate Access Level for this new User.
Read more about Access Levels!
Step 5: Check any restrictions that apply For Managers and Agents, advanced restrictions may be applied if necessary depending on your Organization's needs.
Step 6: Submit the details Once you have filled out the fields, press on the blue ADD button on the bottom right.
An invitational email will be sent to the User's email address that you entered. The new User will have to click on a link embedded in the invitation email to gain access to the Workspace.
IMPORTANT: When you add a User to the Workspace, the User will be added to the Organization if they have not already been added.

Exporting Users

If you wish to export the Users of your Workspace, click on the Export button. You can export your Users in a CSV file.

Managing Users

A User cannot revoke or edit their own access. This requires another User with the privilege to do so.

Revoking Access

To revoke a User's access to your Workspace, press their respective Revoke Access button. This will open up the Revoke Access menu.

Assign Contacts to another User

Revoking a User's access will remove them from your Workspace. By default, any Contacts that were previously assigned to this User will be marked as unassigned. If you want these Contacts to be assigned to another User, enable the checkbox option and select a User to assign Contacts to from a dropdown menu.
When revoking a User's access, their access to the Organization will remain. If you need to remove them from the Organization, please refer to this guide.
Be careful when you revoke a User's access. This action cannot be undone.

Editing Users

Press the blue EDIT button to make changes to any of your existing Users on your Workspace. This will open up the Edit User menu.
You can only make changes to a User's access level. Once you are done, press the blue UPDATE button to save any changes that you made.