Usage
Review the usage of your subscription plan

Getting Here

This setting is only accessible by Organization Admin, Billing Admin and User Admin for Legacy Pro, Business and Enterprise Plan
This setting can be accessed from the Settings Module in the navigation menu.
Here you can view platform usage by the organization’s Users, Contacts, Workflows and Workspaces.
The number indicates the current usage while the progress bar indicates usage in reference to the organization’s limit. When usage approaches 90% of its limit, the progress bar will turn orange. When the limit is reached, the progress bar will turn red.
Click on the Upgrade Now button to upgrade your plan.
Upgrade Now button is only visible to Billing Admin and Organization Admin
Last modified 22d ago
Copy link
Contents
Getting Here